bb071c3db9 · Ajout du lien vers le manuel de l'application · Updated 2026-08-23 17:36:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?